New Section Officers Elected

peterzachbryanWith Forrest Gertin’s election to National Chief and his resignation from his post as Section NE-3A Chief, new officer elections were necessary this morning at our Council of Chiefs meeting. Congratulations to new Section Chief Zachary Hill, new Section Vice-Chief Peter Huber, and new Section Secretary Bryan Hitchings!